• image

    Call Us Now
    (954) 785-3784

  • image

    Opening Hours
    Mon - Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
    Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Contact Us

Contact Us

For general contacts.

Our goal is to provide you with the best customer service possible, while of course, providing quality work to your vehicle. Below are a list of ways you can contact us.

We’re open Monday – Friday from 8:00 – 5:30 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 – 1:00 p.m. We are closed on Sundays. We will do our absolute best to accommodate your needs. Give us a call if you need towing services, collision repair or custom detail.

Company general email: 1st.class@1stclassauto.com

Telephone, Local: 954-785-3784

Toll-free:  1-877-380-6854

Fax: 954-785-3793

Facebook

Account Managers

John Schreppel JohnS@1stclassauto.com

Matt Salvatore matts@1stclassauto.com

President

Kevin Roe KevinR@1stclassauto.com

Service Personnel:

General Manager

Bryon Schiavone BryonS@1stclassauto.com

Production Manager
Byrone De Jager ByroneD@1stclassauto.com

Parts Manager
Dovi Gamble DoviG@1stclassauto.com

Office Personnel

CSR: Amber Desmet – AmberD@1stclassauto.com

CSR: Andrew Chess – Andrews@1stclassauto.com

CFO: Karen Roe – KarenR@1stclassauto.com

Address

2421 NE 5th Avenue, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064

Towing

(954) 782-1869