• image

    Call Us Now
    (954) 785-3784

  • image

    Opening Hours
    Mon - Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
    Saturday 9:00AM - 1:00PM

"Celebrating 39 Years in the Luxury Auto Body Industry"

Contact Us

Fill Out The Form Below To Contact Us

Complimentary Pick Up and Delivery!
Available by request. We will pick up your vehicle from you, service it, and then return the vehicle to you when the service is complete. No contact with staff required. Our office remains OPEN.

Contact Us

For general contacts.

    Our goal is to provide you with the best customer service possible, while of course, providing quality work to your vehicle. Below are a list of ways you can contact us.

    We’re open Monday – Friday from 8:00 – 5:30 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 – 1:00 p.m. We are closed on Sundays. We will do our absolute best to accommodate your needs. Give us a call if you need towing services, collision repair or custom detail.

    President:
    Kevin Roe KevinR@1stclassauto.com

    General Manager:
    Bryon Schiavone BryonS@1stclassauto.com

    Parts Manager:
    New parts: parts@1stclassauto.com

    Account Managers:
    Joe Barone – Joeb@1stclassauto.com
    Martin Guevara – MartinG@1stclassauto.com

    Office Personnel:

    CSR: Amber Desmet – AmberD@1stclassauto.com

    CFO: Karen Roe – KarenR@1stclassauto.com

    Email: support@1stclassauto.com

    Local phone: 954-785-3784

    Toll-free: 1-877-380-6854

    Fax: 954-785-3793

    Address:
    1st Class Auto
    2421 NE 5th Avenue
    Pompano Beach, Florida 33064

    Towing
    (954) 782-1869

    Kevin Roe

    1st Class European Authorized CW
    2421 NE 5Th Avenue
    Pompano Beach FL 33064
    Phone: 954-785-3784
    Fax: 954-785-3793

    Towing
    954-782-1869

    Facebook